CONTACT GLOphotonics

GLOphotonics

contact glophotonics

Headquarters

\

North America

contact@glophotonics.fr

Phone: + (or 00) 33 5 87 50 67 25

\

South America

contact@glophotonics.fr

Phone: + (or 00) 33 5 87 50 67 25

\

China

 

Eachwave - contact glophotonics

Eachwave scientific instrument Co., Ltd
Address:Flat C9/F Winning House,7
2-76 Wing Lok Street, Sheung Wan,
Hong Kong
ShangHai office:
Room 707-709,No.955,JianChuan road
Minhang District,Shanghai P.R.C(200240)
Dean Deng
Email: dean@eachwave.com
Tel: +86-21-62209657

 

 

Xinuo - contact glophotonics

XINUO Photonics (Sinoptix)
Address: Room 16D, Yujia Building,
Pingwu Road No.168, Changning District,
Shanghai China.
Christy Wang
Email: christy.wang@xinuo-photonics.cn
Phone: +86 21 62486110-22

\

Japan

Kantum Ushikata - contact glophotonics

KANTUM Electronics
4666 Ikebe-cho Tsuzuki-ku
Yokohama-city Kanagawa
224-0053 Japan
Contact : Mr Kazuhisa Omi
Email: omi@kantum.co.jp
Phone: +81-45-345-0001

AUTEX
SHINJUKU TAKASAGO BLDG.
16-5 TOMIHISA-CHO SHINJUKU-KU,
TOKYO, 162-0067 JAPAN
Contact: Mr Hiroshi Yamamoto
Email: h_yamamoto@autex-inc.co.jp
Phone: +81-03-3226-6321

I-Wave
MetLife Kanda Nishikicho Bldg 13F,
3-23-1 Kanda Nishikicho, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo, 101-0054, Japan
Contact: Kosuke Takezawa
Email: takezawa@i-waveco.com
Phone: +81 3-3562-8661
\

Korea

AYIN Technology Corporation
#501, Seongshin Technopark
38, Yeongtong-ro 323beon-gil, Yeongtong-gu, Suwon-si,
Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea, 16676
Email: info@ayincorp.com
Homepage : www.ayincorp.com
Phone: +82)70-7805-7790
\

Address

Faculté des Sciences et Techniques
Bâtiment L

123 avenue Albert Thomas
87060 Limoges Cedex
FRANCE

Contact GLOphotonics by mail

Veuillez activer JavaScript dans votre navigateur pour remplir ce formulaire.